DERBYSHIRE SQUASH & RACKETBALL SENIOR CLOSED

SQUASH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015

to be held at The Manor Health & Racquets Club, Ilkeston 23, 24 & 25 January 2015

Tournament Organisers: Phil Scully & Helen Wilson

DERBYSHIRE SENIOR CLOSED SQUASH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 MENS

Adam Turner			
3-0	Adam Turner		
Owen Whitfield	3-1		
		Adam Turnar	
Tom Gregory	Tom Gregory	Adam Turner	
3-0		0 44.00	
Jeff Davenport		Sun 11.20	
Mike Best			
2-3	Tom Whitfield	Dan Busby	
Tom Whitfield	0-3		
Steve Barker	Dan Busby		
2-3			
Dan Busby			
Phil Scully			Sun 14.00
3-0	Phil Scully		
John Beeby	3-0		
James Healey	James Healey		
3-0		Phil Scully	
Tom Jorasz			
Matt Barton		Sun 11.20	
3-0	Matt Barton		
Adam Armiger		Sam Watts	
Gary Beeby	Sam Watts		
0-3			
Sam Watts			

DERBYSHIRE SENIOR CLOSED SQUASH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 MENS HANDICAP

	Don Davis		
John Beeby	3-0	Don Davis	
3-0	John Beeby		
Mick Burton		Matt Barton	
	Matt Barton		Matt Barton
	3-1		
	Gary Beeby		Sun 12.00
	Steve Barker		
	3-1		
	Tom Jorasz	Steve Barker	Mike Best
	Henry Wall		
James Healey	2-3	Mike Best	
1-3	Mike Best		
Mike Best			

DERBYSHIRE SENIOR CLOSED SQUASH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 MENS OVER 45

Charlie Wall		
Bye Mike Herridge	Charlie Wall	Charlie Wall
3-1 Felix Frixou	Mike Herridge	Sun 12.00
Mick Burton 3-1		
Don Davis Adrian Murphy	Mick Burton	Jason Fearn
withdrawn Jason Fearn	Jason Fearn	

DERBYSHIRE SENIOR CLOSED SQUASH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 MENS OVER 55

Nigel Millington 3-0 Mike Dyer Andy Wilson 0-3 John Robertson	Nigel Millington Sat 16:00 John Robertson	Nigel Millington
John Pearson 3-1 John Beastall Rob Lathbury 1-3 Neil Nightingale	John Pearson Sat 16:00 Neil Nightingale	Sun 12.40 Neil Nightingale

DERBYSHIRE SENIOR CLOSED SQUASH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 WOMEN

Lesley Sturgess		
Bye Clare Bass 3-0 Jane Hill	Lesley Sturgess 3-0 Clare Bass	Lesley Sturgess
Debbie Rogers		Sun 13.20
0-3	Lyndsey Petrey	
Lyndsey Petrey	3-1	Lyndsey Petrey
Bye	Sue Smith	
Sue Smith		

DERBYSHIRE SENIOR CLOSED SQUASH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 WOMENS OVER 40

Lesley Sturgess 3-0 Jo Shelley	Lesley Sturgess
Jane Hill 3-0 Sue Smith	Sun 11.20 Sue Smith

DERBYSHIRE SENIOR CLOSED SQUASH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 MENS PLATE

Owen Whitfield 3-0 Jeff Davenport Mike Best Steve Barker	Owen Whitfield Sun 10.00 Mike Best	Sun 12.40
John Beeby Tom Jorasz Adam Armiger	Tom Jorasz Sun 10.00	
Gary Beeby	Adam Armiger	

DERBYSHIRE SENIOR CLOSED SQUASH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 MENS OVER 45 PLATE

Felix Frixou

Sun 10.40

Don Davis

DERBYSHIRE SENIOR CLOSED SQUASH CHAMPIONSHIPS 2015 MENS OVER 55 PLATE

Mike Dyer	
Andy Wilson	Mike Dyer
	Sat 16.00
John Beastall	Rob Lathbury
Rob Lathbury	